The employment, deployment, remuneration and discipline of Church employees are under the Administrative Committee, which is a committee of the Church Council. Statutorily, the Chairman of this committee is the Vice Chairman of the Church Council while its Secretary is the Assistant Secretary of the Council. Other members of this Committee are volunteers from the Church who put their administrative knowledge and skills at the disposal of the Church. Apart from the Administrative and Accounts Officer and the Secretary, most of the other employees are junior workers under the supervision of the Sexton.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.